Our Contact Information

HRH Safety & Health Systems
P.O. Box 1023
Welaka, FL 32193

Main: 386.603.1114
Fax: 386.524.4220
Email: bhice@hrhsafety.com

Would you like us to contact you?

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Our Staff

Green Cove Springs, FL

Bob Hice, CHST
President
OSHA Outreach Trainer (construction)
904.708.3594
bhice@hrhsafety.com

Cindy Hice
VP/Office Manager
904.704.2935
chice@hrhsafety.com

Jacksonville, FL

Lee Phillips, CHST
OSHA Outreach Trainer (construction)
B.S Degree – Occupational Health & Safety

Senior Safety Consultant
904.318.7531
lphillips@hrhsafety.com

George Stringfellow, CHST
OSHA Outreach Trainer (construction)
Senior Safety Consultant
904.318.7527
gstringfellow@hrhsafety.com

Steve Duran Jr., CI, CHS-V, CDP-I, SSI
AS Degree – Occupational Education
BS Degree – Business Administration
Safety Consultant
210.845.9634
sduran@hrhsafety.com

Emmett Buchanan
OSHA Outreach Trainer (construction)
Safety Consultant
904.708.4822
ebuchanan@hrhsafety.com

Allen Davis
OSHA Outreach Trainer (construction)
Safety Consultant
904.238.9466
adavis@hrhsafety.com

Matt Hice
B.S. Degree –Industrial Engineering – University of Florida
Safety Consultant
904.307.8591
mhice@hrhsafety.com

South Carolina

Mark Dobrin
OSHA Outreach Trainer (construction)
Safety Consultant
904.318.7529
marktdobrin@hrhsafety.com

South Florida

Gus Gonzalez
BS Degree – Industrial Engineering Technology
OSHA Outreach Trainer (Construction & GI)
Bilingual Safety Consultant
954.410.9369
gust42@comcast.net